SOCIAL EVENTS

We run a wide and viried social events packages throughout the year.

Non members are most welcome to attend any of out social events below.

Please phone and speak to our administrator or club steward who will be able to give you full details and reserve details.

Please visit the Flixton Glf Club Facebook page for all latest news.

2019 Events

  • Adele Tribute Night – Saturday 6th April
  • Live Band – Revolver – Saturday 25th May
  • Take That – Saturday 22nd June
  • Adult BBQ – Saturday 3rd August
  • Family BBQ – Sunday 25th August
  • Open Mike Night – Friday 13th September
  • Champions Dinner – Friday 18th October
  • Bonfire Night – Sunday 3rd November
  • Xmas Party Night – Friday 13th December
  • Xmas Party Night – Friday 20th December
  • New Years Eve – 31st December

2020 Events

  • Tribute Night – Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Valentines Night Dinner – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Leap Year Ball – Saturday 29th February 2020